Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Below you can find out all about upcoming events. Some may allow for online registration. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, March 31, 2020

 
ACEDS Dallas Chapter: ESI Protocols: What You Don

Thursday, April 2, 2020

 
ACEDS Houston Chapter: Mining for Valuable Data - Collection Fundamentals

Thursday, April 16, 2020

 
ACEDS Ohio Chapter Virtual Roundtable: eDiscovery Continuity in a Disrupted World

Friday, April 24, 2020

 
*CANCELLED* ACEDS Portland Chapter: Digital Paper-Chasing Part 3 – Productions

Monday, May 4, 2020

 
MER Conference - Virtual

Thursday, May 14, 2020

 
*POSTPONED* Master's Conference - Chicago - The Windy City's Annual Conference
5/14/2020
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 8:30 AM - 5:15 PM CT
*POSTPONED* Master

Friday, June 5, 2020

 
ACEDS at NeLI (National eDiscovery Leadership Institute)
6/5/2020
Location: Overland Park, Kansas    Time: 8:15am - 6:15pm CT
ACEDS at NeLI (National eDiscovery Leadership Institute)

Tuesday, June 9, 2020

 
Master's Conference - Denver - Travel A Mile High to Denver's 3rd Conference
6/9/2020
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 8:15 AM - 5:15 PM MT
Master

Thursday, June 11, 2020

 
LAPA TECH: Annual Legal Technology Expo
6/11/2020
Location: Los Angeles, California    Time: 4-9 PM PT
LAPA TECH: Annual Legal Technology Expo

Tuesday, July 14, 2020

 
Master's Conference - New York, NY
7/14/2020
Location: New York, New York    Time: 8:30 AM - 5:15 PM ET
Master

Wednesday, August 26, 2020

 
*Save the Date* ACEDS ILTACON Community Cocktail Reception
8/26/2020
Location: Nashville, Tennessee    Time: TBD
*Save the Date* ACEDS ILTACON Community Cocktail Reception

Tuesday, September 22, 2020

 
Master's Conference - London, UK
9/22/2020
Location: London    Time: 8:30 AM - 5:15 PM BST
Master

Tuesday, September 29, 2020

 
ACEDS Benelux Chapter Panel Discussion: What Will 2020 Bring for eDiscovery?
9/29/2020
Location: Amstelveen    Time: 3:00 - 6:00 PM CEST
ACEDS Benelux Chapter Panel Discussion: What Will 2020 Bring for eDiscovery?

Monday, October 26, 2020

 
Master's Conference - Washington, D.C. - 14 Years In The Country's Capital
10/26/2020 » 10/27/2020
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 8:30 AM - 5:15 PM ET
Master

Tuesday, November 17, 2020

 
Master's Conference - Atlanta, GA
11/17/2020
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 8:30 AM - 5:15 PM ET
Master
Displaying page 1 of 1

What our customers say?

©2018 Association of Certified E-Discovery Specialists
All Rights Reserved