Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Below you can find out all about upcoming events. Some may allow for online registration. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, June 2, 2020

 
Technology Options for Audio Review

Wednesday, June 3, 2020

 
In-Place Preservation: Hype or Cutting Edge
ACEDS Ohio Chapter: Evangelizing the Technology Mindset

Thursday, June 4, 2020

 
The E-Discovery Checklist Manifesto

Tuesday, June 9, 2020

 
Surveillance Monitoring: The Next Frontier in Communications Technology

Wednesday, June 10, 2020

 
Collaboratively Prepare for Depositions with Everlaw

Thursday, June 11, 2020

 
ACEDS Wisconsin Chapter: Manipulating Electronic Evidence
6/11/2020
Time: 12-1 PM CT
ACEDS Wisconsin Chapter: Manipulating Electronic Evidence
Part One: Microsoft Office 365 eDiscovery Session for Law Firms

Thursday, June 18, 2020

 
ACEDS Houston Chapter: ESI Culling & Processing Methodologies
Part Two: Microsoft Office 365 eDiscovery Session for Corporate Law Departments

Tuesday, June 23, 2020

 
2020 Data Discovery Legal Mid-Year Update
ACEDS DC Chapter Meeting: Managing Finances During a Pandemic

Thursday, June 25, 2020

 
Part Three: Microsoft Office 365 Teams and eDiscovery Session

Tuesday, June 30, 2020

 
ZyLAB ONE New Feature Showcase

Tuesday, July 28, 2020

 
A Proposed TAR Framework
Displaying page 1 of 1

What our customers say?

©2018 Association of Certified E-Discovery Specialists
All Rights Reserved