Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Below you can find out all about upcoming events. Some may allow for online registration. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

 
ACEDS at Relativity Fest London
5/21/2019
Location: London    Time: 8 AM WEST
ACEDS at Relativity Fest London
ACEDS Twin Cities Chapter: Data Collection: An In-House Perspective
5/21/2019
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: 12-1 PM CT
ACEDS Twin Cities Chapter: Data Collection: An In-House Perspective

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

 
ACEDS South Africa Chapter: Webinar Panel "e-Discovery Lessons for Inside Counsel and Law Firms"

Thursday, May 23, 2019

 
ACEDS Ireland Chapter Launch: Rooftop Networking Event
5/23/2019
Location: Dublin, Docklands    Time: 5:30 PM IST
ACEDS Ireland Chapter Launch: Rooftop Networking Event

Friday, May 24, 2019

 
Live from the ZyLAB Amsterdam Office: One Year GDPR: What
ACEDS Benelux Chapter Cocktail Reception
5/24/2019
Location: Amsterdam    Time: 4-7 PM CEST
ACEDS Benelux Chapter Cocktail Reception

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

 
ACEDS Dallas Chapter: Your Apple Watch is Ruining My Life: An eDiscovery Survival Guide

Monday, June 10, 2019

 
ACEDS Detroit Chapter 4th Annual Wine and Cheese Social
6/10/2019
Location: Troy, Michigan    Time: 6-8 PM ET
ACEDS Detroit Chapter 4th Annual Wine and Cheese Social
ACEDS Chicago Chapter: CEDS Exam Study Group
6/10/2019
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 5-7 PM CT
ACEDS Chicago Chapter: CEDS Exam Study Group

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

 
ACEDS Gulf Coast Chapter Event
6/11/2019
Location: New Orleans, Louisiana    Time: 5:30-7 PM CT
ACEDS Gulf Coast Chapter Event

Thursday, June 13, 2019

 
Your E-Discovery Processes: How Do You Measure Up?

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

 
How to Keep Your Review from Going Off the Rails

Thursday, June 20, 2019

 
5 Steps to Improve your eDiscovery Outcomes

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

 
Experience XDD Enhanced Managed Review - Powered by Esquify Technology - Via Webinar Demo

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

 
*Save the Date * ACEDS Chicago Chapter: Summer Social
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

What our customers say?

©2018 Association of Certified E-Discovery Specialists
All Rights Reserved