Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Below you can find out all about upcoming events. Some may allow for online registration. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, April 2, 2020

 
ACEDS Houston Chapter: Mining for Valuable Data - Collection Fundamentals

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

 
Advancing Your Paralegal Career with E-Discovery

Thursday, April 16, 2020

 
ACEDS Ohio Chapter Virtual Roundtable: eDiscovery Continuity in a Disrupted World

Tuesday, April 21, 2020

 
Are You Spending Too Much on E-Discovery? New Innovative Techniques to Minimize Spend

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

 
What Happens to Litigation During a Recession?

Thursday, April 23, 2020

 
Risks & Responsibilities: The Ethics of eDiscovery

Friday, April 24, 2020

 
*CANCELLED* ACEDS Portland Chapter: Digital Paper-Chasing Part 3 – Productions

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

 
CEDS Q&A
4/28/2020
Time: 12-1 PM ET
CEDS Q&A

Monday, May 4, 2020

 
MER Conference - Virtual

Thursday, May 7, 2020

 
Managing an Investigation When Your Entire Team Is Remote

Thursday, May 14, 2020

 
*POSTPONED* Master's Conference - Chicago - The Windy City's Annual Conference
5/14/2020
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 8:30 AM - 5:15 PM CT
*POSTPONED* Master

Friday, June 5, 2020

 
ACEDS at NeLI (National eDiscovery Leadership Institute)
6/5/2020
Location: Overland Park, Kansas    Time: 8:15am - 6:15pm CT
ACEDS at NeLI (National eDiscovery Leadership Institute)

Tuesday, June 9, 2020

 
Master's Conference - Denver - Travel A Mile High to Denver's 3rd Conference
6/9/2020
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 8:15 AM - 5:15 PM MT
Master

Thursday, June 11, 2020

 
LAPA TECH: Annual Legal Technology Expo
6/11/2020
Location: Los Angeles, California    Time: 4-9 PM PT
LAPA TECH: Annual Legal Technology Expo

Tuesday, July 14, 2020

 
Master's Conference - New York, NY
7/14/2020
Location: New York, New York    Time: 8:30 AM - 5:15 PM ET
Master
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

What our customers say?

©2018 Association of Certified E-Discovery Specialists
All Rights Reserved