Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Below you can find out all about upcoming events. Some may allow for online registration. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

 
How to Keep Your Review from Going Off the Rails

Thursday, June 20, 2019

 
ACEDS UK Chapter: Panel Discussion on Professional Development
5 Steps to Improve your eDiscovery Outcomes
ACEDS Benelux Chapter: How AI and Data Science Changed the Handling of Regulatory Requests

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

 
Data Breach Response -- Data Mining, Analysis, and Review

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

 
Experience XDD Esquify Managed Review Technology Via Webinar Demo
ACEDS Kansas City Chapter Launch
6/26/2019
Location: Kansas City, Missouri    Time: 5:30-7:30 PM CT
ACEDS Kansas City Chapter Launch

Thursday, June 27, 2019

 
eDEx Q&A
6/27/2019
Time: 1-2 PM ET
eDEx Q&A
ACEDS Benelux Chapter: How AI and Data Science Changed the Handling of Regulatory Requests

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

 
ACEDS Portland Chapter Launch with Cocktail Reception
7/9/2019
Location: Portland, Oregon    Time: 5:30 - 7:30 PM PT
ACEDS Portland Chapter Launch with Cocktail Reception

Thursday, July 11, 2019

 
ACEDS NY Chapter & BakerHostetler Present: New and Newer Technology
7/11/2019
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6 - 9:30 PM ET
ACEDS NY Chapter & BakerHostetler Present: New and Newer Technology

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

 
*Save the Date * ACEDS Chicago Chapter: Summer Social
Ask the Expert Your Burning Career Questions

Thursday, August 1, 2019

 
ACEDS DC Chapter: DC Harbor Cruise

Wednesday, August 7, 2019

 
ACEDS New England Chapter: Boston Harbor Sunset Cruise
8/7/2019
Location: Boston, Massachusetts    Time: 6-9:30 PM ET
ACEDS New England Chapter: Boston Harbor Sunset Cruise
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

What our customers say?

©2018 Association of Certified E-Discovery Specialists
All Rights Reserved