Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Below you can find out all about upcoming events. Some may allow for online registration. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, August 27, 2019

 
Benchmarking Discovery Cost Recovery: Highlights From Logikcull’s 2019 Billing Survey

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

 
ESI in Criminal Investigations and Proceedings: An Overview

Thursday, August 29, 2019

 
Automate the Review Process and Increase Efficiency with Everlaw
ACEDS South Florida Chapter: End of Summer Social Hour
8/29/2019
Location: Miami, Florida    Time: 5:30-7:30 PM ET
ACEDS South Florida Chapter: End of Summer Social Hour

Thursday, September 5, 2019

 
How Automating Early Case Assessment of Audio and Video Saves Legal Teams Time & Money

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

 
ACEDS Central Texas Chapter Networking Event
9/10/2019
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 6-8 PM CT
ACEDS Central Texas Chapter Networking Event
Musings with Marc & Mary: Part One [PODCAST]

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

 
Monthly Insights with George Socha and Mary Mack
Leveraging Automation to Manage Cross-Border Legal Holds

Thursday, September 12, 2019

 
ACEDS Dallas Chapter: Back to School - Lessons on the EDRM
9/12/2019
Location: Dallas, Texas    Time: 4:30-6:30 PM CT
ACEDS Dallas Chapter: Back to School - Lessons on the EDRM
ACEDS Ohio Chapter: eDiscovery in Ohio - An Education Event for Litigators and Support Professionals

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

 
PREX Conference
9/17/2019 » 9/19/2019
Location: Chicago, Illinois   
PREX Conference

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

 
A New Approach for a Faster Document Review Workflow

Thursday, September 19, 2019

 
ACEDS New England Chapter: E-Discovery Education Day - Legal Technology Education & Sunset Cruise

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

 
The State of E-Discovery 2019
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

What our customers say?

©2018 Association of Certified E-Discovery Specialists
All Rights Reserved