Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Below you can find out all about upcoming events. Some may allow for online registration. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, September 29, 2020

 
ACEDS Benelux Chapter Panel Discussion: eDiscovery in a New World
9/29/2020
Location: Amstelveen    Time: 3:00 - 6:00 PM CEST
ACEDS Benelux Chapter Panel Discussion: eDiscovery in a New World
Shortening Time to Insight: How to Make Your ECA More Effective with Digital Discovery Pro

Wednesday, September 30, 2020

 
Checklist for Choosing an eDiscovery Solution

Thursday, October 1, 2020

 
ACEDS Toronto Chapter: The Current Cybersecurity and Privacy Landscape
ACEDS Roundtable Series: Transitions, Transformations, and Triumphs in 2020

Friday, October 2, 2020

 
ACEDS Orange County Chapter: Digital Forensics: Putting the “E” in E-Discovery

Tuesday, October 6, 2020

 
Demystifying eDiscovery for Slack, Microsoft Teams, and Zoom

Wednesday, October 7, 2020

 
“Zooming” into 2021 with Audio/Video Discovery

Thursday, October 8, 2020

 
Generating Self-Authenticating Digital Evidence That’ll Hold Up in Court

Tuesday, October 13, 2020

 
Evidence Optix® Product Showcase

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

 
The Dynamics of Antitrust Agency Investigations: A Second Request Update

Thursday, October 15, 2020

 
Microsoft 365 & E-Discovery Part Two: Tips and Guidance on How to Efficiently Use MS E-Discovery

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

 
The New Role E-Discovery Professionals Must Play
Hold On! What Do You Mean By Preservation of Evidence?

Thursday, October 22, 2020

 
OpenText Showcase: Modern Tools for Advanced eDiscovery and Investigations
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

What our customers say?

©2018 Association of Certified E-Discovery Specialists
All Rights Reserved