Community Calendar - ACEDS Chapters: United Kingdom Chapter
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View Group HomeGroup Home
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

 
Introducing Catalyst Insight and Insight Predict
4/26/2017
Time: 1-2 PM ET
Introducing Catalyst Insight and Insight Predict

Thursday, April 27, 2017

 
Ask the Expert: Burning Questions about a Career in e-Discovery

Thursday, May 4, 2017

 
A Conversation with Judge Waxse on Proportionality

Tuesday, May 9, 2017

 
2017 Corporate Legal Operations Institute (CLOC)
5/9/2017 » 5/11/2017
Location: Las Vegas, Nevada   
2017 Corporate Legal Operations Institute (CLOC)

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

 
Data, Discovery, and Decisions
5/10/2017
Time: 1-2 PM ET
Data, Discovery, and Decisions

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

 
Day in the Life: Discovery Professional Services
5/17/2017
Time: 1-2 PM ET
Day in the Life: Discovery Professional Services

Sunday, June 4, 2017

 
Techno Security & Digital Forensics Conference
6/4/2017 » 6/7/2017
Location: Myrtle Beach, South Carolina   
Techno Security & Digital Forensics Conference

Monday, June 12, 2017

 
Legalweek West 2017 (LegalTech)
6/12/2017 » 6/13/2017
Location: San Francisco, California   
Legalweek West 2017 (LegalTech)

Sunday, August 13, 2017

 
ILTACON 2017 Annual Educational Conference
8/13/2017 » 8/17/2017
Location: Las Vegas, Nevada   
ILTACON 2017 Annual Educational Conference

Monday, September 11, 2017

 
inFusion ’17 – Presented by Exterro
9/11/2017 » 9/13/2017
Location: Portland, Oregon   
inFusion ’17 – Presented by Exterro

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

 
PREX17 – by Zapproved
9/12/2017 » 9/14/2017
Location: Portland, Oregon   
PREX17 – by Zapproved

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

 
33rd Annual IPMA Conference & Expo
10/11/2017 » 10/13/2017
Location: New Orleans, Louisiana   
33rd Annual IPMA Conference & Expo

Sunday, October 22, 2017

 
Relativity Fest: E-Discovery Conference
10/22/2017 » 10/25/2017
Location: Chicago, Illinois   
Relativity Fest: E-Discovery Conference

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

 
Technology In Practice 2017
11/8/2017 » 11/10/2017
Location: Toronto, ON   
Technology In Practice 2017
Displaying page 1 of 1

What our customers say?

©2016 Association of Certified E-Discovery Specialists
All Rights Reserved