Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, July 27, 2017

 
Ask the Expert: Burning Questions in E-Discovery

Friday, August 11, 2017

 
ACEDS Jacksonville Chapter Event - Featuring Guest Speaker Craig Ball
8/11/2017
Location: Jacksonville, Florida    Time: 11 AM -1:15 PM EDT
ACEDS Jacksonville Chapter Event - Featuring Guest Speaker Craig Ball

Sunday, August 13, 2017

 
ILTACON 2017 Annual Educational Conference
8/13/2017 » 8/17/2017
Location: Las Vegas, Nevada   
ILTACON 2017 Annual Educational Conference

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

 
ACEDS and Women in eDiscovery ILTA Event
8/16/2017
Location: Las Vegas, Nevada    Time: 4:30-6 PM
ACEDS and Women in eDiscovery ILTA Event

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

 
CEDS Q&A
8/22/2017
Time: 1-2 PM ET
CEDS Q&A

Thursday, August 24, 2017

 
How Analytics Cause a Productivity Revolution in eDiscovery

Thursday, August 31, 2017

 
Ask the Expert: Burning Questions in E-Discovery

Monday, September 11, 2017

 
inFusion ’17 – Presented by Exterro
9/11/2017 » 9/13/2017
Location: Portland, Oregon   
inFusion ’17 – Presented by Exterro

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

 
PREX17 – by Zapproved
9/12/2017 » 9/14/2017
Location: Portland, Oregon   
PREX17 – by Zapproved

Thursday, September 21, 2017

 
ACEDS Detroit Chapter Event: 2017 Fall eDiscovery Symposium
9/21/2017
Location: Downtown Detroit, Michigan    Time: 8 AM - 1 PM EDT
ACEDS Detroit Chapter Event: 2017 Fall eDiscovery Symposium

Thursday, September 28, 2017

 
CEDS Q&A
9/28/2017
Time: 1-2 PM ET
CEDS Q&A

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

 
33rd Annual IPMA Conference & Expo
10/11/2017 » 10/13/2017
Location: New Orleans, Louisiana   
33rd Annual IPMA Conference & Expo

Sunday, October 22, 2017

 
Relativity Fest: E-Discovery Conference
10/22/2017 » 10/25/2017
Location: Chicago, Illinois   
Relativity Fest: E-Discovery Conference

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

 
Technology In Practice 2017
11/8/2017 » 11/10/2017
Location: Toronto, ON   
Technology In Practice 2017
Displaying page 1 of 1

What our customers say?

©2016 Association of Certified E-Discovery Specialists
All Rights Reserved