Rivergate Plaza
444 Brickell Avenue, Suite 250
Miami, Florida 33131 USA
Get Directions
Phone:  1-305-377-2050
Fax: 1-786-316-0006


Richard Rattray, General Manager
Phone: 1-786-517-2710 Email: rrattray@ACEDS.org

Mary Mack, Executive Director
Phone: 1-503-695-5877 Email: mmack@ACEDS.org

Customer Service

Susan Kavanagh, Director of Client & Member Services
Phone: 1-212-901-2330 Email: skavanagh@ACEDS.org

Debbie Pelland, Member Services Manager
Phone: 1-786-517-2701 Email: dpelland@ACEDS.org

Carlos Diaz, Certification Manager
Phone: 1-786-517-2708 Email: certification@ACEDS.org

Advertising and Exhibiting

James Mosier Jr., Director of Legal Training
Phone: 1-786-517-2730 Email: jmosier@ACEDS.org